Our Team

Dwi Karsonno

Board of Director
dwikarsono@debindo.com

Effi Setiabudi

Board of Director
effi@debindo.com

Budiarto Linggowiyono

Board of Director
budiarto@debindo.com

Rizal Adiputra

General Manager
rizal@debindo.com

Titiek Aris

Project Manager
titi@debindo.com

Andri Hermawan

Project Manager
andrihermawan@debindo.com

Satwi Suparnomo

Senior Account Executive
purnomo@debindo.com

Sofian Kusnadi

Senior Account Executive
sofian@debindo.com

Wulan Ramadhani

Senior Account Executive
wulan@debindo.com

Mayumi Makino

Senior Account Executive
mmakino@debindo.com

Laras Priscilla

Senior Account Executive
lhernadi@debindo.com

Vicky Fierezza Octora

Senior Account Executive
vicky@debindo.com