Our Team

Dwi Karsonno

Board of Director
dwikarsono@debindo.com

Effi Setiabudi

Board of Director

Budiarto Linggowiyono

Board of Director
budiarto@debindo.com

Rizal Adiputra

General Manager
rizal@debindo.com

Sunaryo

Human Resources Department
sunaryo@debindo.com

Aris Wijaya

Corporate Secretary
ariswijaya@debindo.com

Nurbaika

Corporate Secretary
ika@debindo.com

Marlina Wulandari

PR & Promotion
marlina@debindo.com

Titiek Aris

Project Manager
titi@debindo.com

Vicky Fierezza Octora

Senior Account Executive
vicky@debindo.com

Satwi Suparnomo

Senior Account Executive
purnomo@debindo.com

Sofian Kusnadi

Account Executive
sofian@debindo.com

Wulan Ramadhani

Account Executive
wulan@debindo.com

Mayumi Makino

Account Executive
mmakino@debindo.com

Laras Priscilla

Senior Account Executive
lhernadi@debindo.com

Vibiadhi Swasti Pradana

Bussiness Development
vibiadhisp@debindo.com

Nabil Ramadhana

IT Staff
nabil@debindo.com

Yandra Budianto

IT Staff
yandra@debindo.com

Pipit Mariana

Creative
pipit@debindo.com

Nur Mahatma

Creative
caknur@debindo.com

Windra Caesario

Creative IT
windra@debindo.com